The Avengers Volume 3 & 4 (2011 Holiday Gift Guide)

The Avengers is a cartoon that is on Disney DXD. This series is inspired by the by the Marvel comic book heroes. When the evil villains and evil doers become too much for just one super hero to handle, the super heroes band together to fight evil!

In Volume 3 watch the team of super heroes, The Avengers as they team up to fight Baron Zemo’s Masters of Evil and defend earth from a full-scale alien invasion led by the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror!

Volume 3: Iron Man Unleashed Episodes include:

14- Masters of Evil

15- 459

16- The Man Who Stole Tomorrow

17- Come the Conquerer

18- The Kang Dynasty 

19- Widows Sting

In Volume 4 watch the group of Avengers as they go up against Ultron and his army of robots in an attempt to stop them from ending all of humanity and prevent Loki from unleashing armies from Asgard on Earth!

Volume 4: Thor’s Last Stand Episodes include:

20- The Casket of Ancient Winters

21- Hail, Hydra!

22- Ultron-5

23- The Ultron Imperative 

24- This Hostage Earth 

25- The Fall Of Asgard 

26- A Day Unlike Any Other

Both of these are now available to own and share with your own super heroes!!

1 Comment

  1. Laura Lane
    November 3, 2012 / 2:47 am

    We don't watch these.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *