My Little Pony Friendship is Magic DVD

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: The Friendship Express will arrive on DVD on February 28, 2012, from Shout! Factory in collaboration with Hasbro Studios. Featuring 5 pony-riffic episodes, Friendship is Magic: The Friendship Express will also offer bonus features such as  Meet the Ponies, sing-a-longs and coloring sheets. It will also include “Yipper Caper,” the very first episode of the new Pound Puppies series.

In My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: The Friendship Express, the benevolent Princess Celestia, ruler of Equestria, selects unicorn Twilight Sparkle for a very important assignment – to learn about the most important magic of all: friendship. With her new friends, Applejack, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie, Twilight sets out on amazing adventures, and they all learn what it means to be true friends.

 The My Little Pony Friendship is Magic series is currently airing on The HUB.

 My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: The Friendship Express is priced at $14.97 and is now available for pre-order at 

Episodes Include:

  • Friendship Is Magic, Part 1 (Mare In The Moon)
  • Friendship Is Magic, Part 2 (Elements Of Harmony)
  • Over A Barrel
  • Hearth’s Warming Eve
  • The Last Roundup

This was not a paid post and honest/original opinions were used and they are my own. Thank you to the company and/or pr agency who supplied the product for review.

1 Comment

  1. Laura Lane
    November 2, 2012 / 1:07 am

    My Little Ponies have been around a long long time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *