Adventure Time: Frost & Fire on DVD

With the shows my older kids enjoy watching, on the list is Adventure Time! So when we were sent the new DVD, Adventure Time: Frost and Fire to review, my kids were very excited to check it out and add it to their collection!

This DVD is packed with 16 episodes, and in those you find the battle between the Flame Princess and the Ice King to be heating up! You find Finn and his friend Jake, go on adventures and meet many characters along the way. You can find this great collection of episodes on this one DVD by heading out today and bringing home your own copy of Adventure Time: Frost and Fire!

Episodes include:

1.     Frost & Fire

2.     Earth & Water

3.     Jake the Brick

4.     The Prince Who Wanted Everything

5.     Something Big

6.     Return to the Nightosphere

7.     Daddy’s Little Monster

8.     Joshua and Margaret Investigation

9. Davey

         10. The Pit

         11.  Freak City

         12. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain

         13. James

         14. Time Sandwich

         15. Apple Thief

         16. Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe

Product received, thank you to Warner Bros as well as the PR for supplying me with a product for this review, all opinions are my own.

post signature


  1. lil_lady_dz
    March 14, 2015 / 5:05 am

    I love that this has 16 episodes on it, plenty of adventure for my kids, they love shows like this!

  2. James Robert
    March 14, 2015 / 8:52 am

    This would entertain the kids for awhile with all the episodes on it for them

  3. Janet W.
    March 14, 2015 / 10:26 am

    I haven't seen this cartoon yet. I've heard it's good though!

  4. Fiddlin' Dandi
    March 16, 2015 / 11:50 am

    This looks really fun–I'm sure my son would enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *