When it comes to the shows my daughter and her friends and enjoy watching, on that list is My Little Pony Friendship is Magic. We have enjoyed not only watching the show when it comes on, but also adding the DVD’s to our collection as they come out, so when we were sent the new DVD, My Little Pony- Friendship Is Magic: Adventures of the Cutie Mark Crusaders to review, we were very excited to check it out and add it to our collection of My Little Pony favorites!

In this DVD, you find that with the young ponies in Equestria, getting the Cutie Mark is a very important moment in their lives. They can only get this mark, once they have discovered those unique characteristics about themselves, which makes them unique and stand out from the rest. And in this adventure, you find a group of little ponies who become great friends and go on a mission to get their very own Cutie Marks!

In this great DVD you get episodes which include, The Cutie Mark Chronicles, The Cutie Pox, Flight to the Finish, Pinkie Pride, and Twilight Time! You can also get some great bonus features which include a sing-a-long, coloring sheets and more! Making this new My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic DVD a must have to bring home and share with your My Little Pony fans today!!

Product received, thank you to Shout Factory as well as the PR for supplying me with a product for this review, all opinions are my own.
post signature

1 Comment

  1. James Robert
    March 16, 2015 / 12:06 pm

    I remember my sisters having so many My Little Pony things and now my girls love it as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *