LEGO®: NINJAGO™ Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound

With the rainy days we have been having, I have found that a lot of our free time is enjoyed while we are indoors. And like many, I like to seek out both the activities and things to watch with my kids while the rain comes down. So when we were sent the new DVD, LEGO®: NINJAGO™ Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound to review, I was excited to share it with my kids.

Like many kids, mine love the various LEGO themed shows and movies, and with this new one from the LEGO Ninjago line up, we get that fun series that my kids enjoy watching on DVD. With season 6 we find the group of Ninjas back from a victory and finding that they are quite popular back home. The team find that fame is not as great as they had thought it would be. And in this DVD, you get 10 fun filled action packed episodes which include the following:

LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound – Season 6 on DVD includes ten 22-minute episodes: 

1. Infamous

2. Public Enemy Number One

3. Enkrypted

4. Misfortune Rising

5. On a Wish and a Prayer

6. My Dinner with Nadakhan

7. Wishmasters

8. The Last Resort

9. Operation Land Ho!

10. The Way Back

Making LEGO®: NINJAGO™ Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound on DVD a great choice to go with when seeking shows and even Easter basket gifts to give the LEGO fans in your life!

Product received, thank you to Warner Bros Home Entertainment as well as the PR for supplying me with a product for this review, all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *